Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Artisan Boutique

Artisan

The ALS Artisan Boutique is an eleven-year-old, volunteer-run benefit for the ALS Association - DC/MD/VA Chapter.  The event, which features sales of high-quality art and crafts, a raffle and a silent auction, drew over one thousand visitors in 2012 and raised over $45,000. The 11th ANNIVERSARY show, which has been expanded to include 55 fine artists, will take place from 10AM until 5PM, Sunday, December 8, 2013 at the Sheraton Hotel in Annapolis, Maryland.  

 

If you would like to be a vender and show off your art or craft, contact Leslie Schwartz, Director of The ALS Artisan Boutique at 410-991-4959 or  leslieschwartz3@gmail.com and fill out the application form.

Thank you to this year's sponsors
Jewish Times
What's Up Magazine
shr associates logo.jpg
Bath Fitters
Style
 Welsh Logo
  Architectural Garden  Art Negative

 

 Artists
Lou Rudinski Woodturner lou@lourudinski.com
Janice's Table www.janicetable.com
Eclectic Prints colleen@LNF.com
Cedarwood Soaps www.cedarwoodsoaps.com
BB Jewelry www.bbjewelry.etsy.com
Mac Designs kjmquiroz@msn.com
Sisters 'n Stitches grammiehws@aol.com
Archeologico Jewelry www.archeologico.com
SWIRL www.swirlgifts.com
Once Upon a Time Antiques erstweet@aol.com
In Bloom Painted Glass lizsork@yahoo.com
Ramon Matheu www.ramonmatheu.com
Laura Moore Designs www.lauramooredesigns.com
Ezria Designs www.ezria.com
Simply Plated www.simply-plated.com
Sun Ah Blair www.sunahjewelry.com
Burning Both Ends www.burningbothends.net
Blue Heron Designs http://www.blueheroncreations.com/
Booda Boutique http://boodaboutique.com/
By the Bay Creations http://bythebaycreations.com/
Buttercup Cakes aetorano@comcast.net
Ego Alley Jewelry & Gifts http://ego-alley.com/
Sarah N' Dippity Salsa  http://www.sarahndippitysalsa.com/
Knit Chic marylynnwillard@verizon.net
Parfections http://parfections.com/
Ami's Touch www.amistouch.com
The Alpaca Girl http://www.thealpacagirl.com/
Page's Corner http://www.pagescorner.com/
Karen Kuhn Artworks http://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/KarenKuhnArtworks
Vivi Dupioni http://www.rhondafeist.com/
C. Davenport Art http://www.etsy.com/shop/CDavenportArt
Jackie Handley Designs, Inc. http://www.jacquelinehandley.com/
Nash's Fine Woodworking davrill1@verizon.net
First Impressions
Tracy Menz Designs http://tracymenzdesigns.com/
Ejay Art http://www.ejay-art-studio.com/
Maise Studio http://www.etsy.com/shop/maisestudio
A Little Loopy Accessories https://www.facebook.com/ALittleLoopyAccessories
Twisted Sisters
Mouth Party http://mouthpartycaramel.com/
Monkey and Dragon doodles531@gmail.com
Sophisticated Designs Jewlry https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sophisticated-Designs-Jewelry-by-S-G/140046509401466
Craft Indulgence
Wood Art for Liviing http://www.etsy.com/shop/WoodArtForLiving
Red Colander
Word of Mouth Style http://www.womstyle.com/
Jane Dough  
Deca Wrap http://www.decawrap.com/
Stephis Whimseys https://www.facebook.com/StephisWhimseys?hc_location=stream
Aid Through Trade http://www.aidthroughtrade.com/
Nautical Fabrics www.nauticalfabrics.com
Little Birdie Designs http://www.etsy.com/shop/littlebirdieshop
Margarita~Rose  

 

 


Date: Sunday, December 8, 2013
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

This event does not require an RSVP.