Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

Chapter Offices 

Rockville Administrative Office
30 W. Gude Drive
Suite 150
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301.978.9855

Richmond Regional Office
8100 Three Chopt Road
Suite 147
Richmond, VA 23229
Phone: 804.836.1750

Toll-free: 1.866.348.3257

Senior Management Team

Kerry Graves, Vice President, Development
KGraves@ALSinfo.org

Tremetris Harrell, BSW, MHA, Vice President, Programs & Operations
THarrell@ALSinfo.org

Care Services Team

Daniele Raneri, Care Services Coordinator 
Northern Virginia
DRaneri@ALSinfo.org 

Lutricia Logan, Care Services Coordinator 
Washington D.C. & Maryland
LLogan@ALSinfo.org 

Elizabeth Mewhiney, LGSW, Care Services Coordinator
Maryland
EMewhiney@ALSinfo.org

Jennifer Mundy, MSW, Care Services Clinical Director
Virginia
JMundy@ALSinfo.org

Regan Flores, Assistive Technology Specialist 
Washington D.C., Maryland & Virginia 
RFlores@ALSinfo.org 

Jeri Prosser, BTPS, RRT, Care Services Coordinator
Hampton Roads, Virginia
JProsser@ALSinfo.org

Events Team

Brittany Garcia, Director, Development
Washington D.C Market
BGarcia@ALSinfo.org

Bailey Gillespie, Senior Event Manager 
Maryland Market
BGillespie@ALSinfo.org

Tiffany Brett, Event Coordinator 
Virginia
TBrett@ALSinfo.org

Carole Smith, Senior Event Manager
Virginia 
CSmith@ALSinfo.org

Development/Administration 

Kathleen Berntsen, Database Associate
KBerntsen@ALSinfo.org

Tanyelle Gill, Director, Marketing & Communications
TGill@ALSinfo.org

Matthew Salomon, Community Outreach Coordinator
MSalomon@ALSinfo.org

Danielle Stewart, Manager, Programs & Operations Administration 
DStewart@ALSinfo.org

General Contact

Events and Chapter Information
Info@ALSinfo.org