ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

Chapter Offices 

Rockville Administrative Office
30 W. Gude Drive
Suite 150
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301.978.9855

Richmond Regional Office
8100 Three Chopt Road
Suite 147
Richmond, VA 23229
Phone: 804.836.1750

Toll-free: 1.866.348.3257

Senior Management Team

Lynn W. Aaronson, Executive Director 
LAaronson@alsinfo.org

Tremetris Harrell, BSW, MHA, Vice President, Programs & Operations
THarrell@ALSinfo.org

Care Services Team

Daniele Raneri, Assistive Technology Specialist
Maryland
DRaneri@ALSinfo.org 

Ray Varner, Assistive Technology Specialist
Central VA, Southwest VA, and Hampton Roads
RVarner@alsinfo.org

Elizabeth Mewhiney, LGSW, Care Services Coordinator
Maryland
EMewhiney@ALSinfo.org

Jennifer Mundy, MSW, Care Services Clinical Director
Virginia
JMundy@ALSinfo.org

Nittu Sharma, MSW, Care Services Coordinator
Northern Virginia
NSharma@alsinfo.org 

Audrey Tonkinson, MSW, Care Services Coordinator
DC and Maryland 
ATonkinson@ALSinfo.org

Regan Flores, Assistive Technology Specialist 
Washington D.C., Maryland & Virginia 
RFlores@ALSinfo.org 

Jeri Prosser, BTPS, RRT, Care Services Coordinator
Hampton Roads, Virginia
JProsser@ALSinfo.org

Christina Vargas, Care Services Coordinator 
Richmond, VA 
CVargas@ALSinfo.org

Development Team

Bobbie Crane, MNM, PFC, DIrector of Development
BCrane@ALSinfo.org

Jonathan Strausberg, Major Gift Officer
JStrausberg@alsinfo.org

Amelia Atwill, Community Engagement Manager 
Virginia Market
AAtwill@alsinfo.org

Johnathan Gulston, MBA, Community Engagement Manager
Maryland Market 
JGulston@ALSinfo.org

Tiffany Brett,  Community Engagement Manager
Washington, D.C. Market 
TBrett@ALSinfo.org

Development/Administration 

Matthew Cook, MPS, Manager, Marketing & Communications
MCook@ALSinfo.org 

Matthew Salomon, Manager, Government & Community Relations 
MSalomon@ALSinfo.org

Danielle Stewart, Manager, Database & Donor Relations  
DStewart@ALSinfo.org

Tia Colonel, Operations Manager 
TColonel@ALSinfo.org

Meredith Keller, Grant Writer 
MKeller@ALSinfo.org 

General Contact

Events and Chapter Information
Info@ALSinfo.org