Contact Us

Chapter Offices 

Rockville Administrative Office
7507 Standish Place 
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: 301.978.9855

Virginia Regional Office
8100 Three Chopt Road
Suite 147
Richmond, VA 23229
Phone: 804.836.1750

Toll-free: 1.866.348.3257

Senior Management Team

Judy Taylor, CNM, Executive Director
JTaylor@alsinfo.org

Kerry Graves, Vice President, Development
KGraves@ALSinfo.org

Tremetris Harrell, BSW, MHA, Vice President, Programs & Operations
THarrell@ALSinfo.org

Care Services

Elizabeth Mewhiney, LGSW, Regional Director of Care Services
Washignton D.C. & Maryland
EMeWhiney@ALSinfo.org

Jennifer Mundy, MSW, Regional Director of Care Services
Virginia
JMundy@ALSinfo.org

Jeri Prosser, BTPS, RRT, Care Services Coordinator
Hampton Roads, Virginia
JProsser@ALSinfo.org

Emma Denat, MSW, Care Services Manager
Central Virginia
EDenat@ALSinfo.org 

Sherry Singer, MS, CCC-SLP, Care Services Coordinator
Eastern Shore of Maryland
SSinger@alsinfo.org

Amarja Desai, Assistive Technology Specialist
Maryland & Washington, DC
ADesai@ALSinfo.org

Katrina Ositelu, Care Service Coordinator
Northern Virginia
KOsitelu@ALSinfo.org

Evan Kirschner, MSW Care Service Program Administrator
Central MD, DC, NoVA
EKirschner@ALSinfo.org

Rachell Westby, M.C.D., CCC-SLP, Assistive Technology Program Manager
Virginia
RWestby@ALSinfo.org

Events Team

Jennifer Abramson, Event Manager 
Maryland Market 
JAbramson@ALSinfo.org 

Brittany Garcia, Senior Event Manager
Washington D.C Market
BGarcia@ALSinfo.org

Andrea Kephart, Senior Event Manager 
Richmond Market
AKephart@alsinfo.org

Stephen Lock, Event Manager 
Virginia Market
SLock@alsinfo.org

Development/Office Administration 

Tanyelle Gill, Associatie Direcrtor, Marketing & Communications
TGill@ALSinfo.org

David Hogge, Grant Writer
DHogge@ALSinfo.org

Steve Kolb, Regional Major Gift Officer
SKolb@ALSinfo.org

Jennifer Paraboschi, Database Manager
JParaboschi@ALSinfo.org

Karen Rarog, Public Policy Associate
KRarog@ALSinfo.org 

Danielle Stewart, Office Administrator
DStewart@alsinfo.org

General Contact

Events and Chapter Information
Info@ALSinfo.org