Contact Us

Toll-free: 1.866.348.3257

Rockville Office
7507 Standish Place 
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: 301.978.9855

Virginia Regional Office
8100 Three Chopt Road
Ste. 147
Richmond, VA 23229
Phone: 804.836.1750

Senior Management Team

Judy Taylor, CNM, Executive Director
JTaylor@alsinfo.org

Kerry Graves, Senior Development Director
KGraves@ALSinfo.org

Tremetris Harrell, BSW, MHA, Senior Director of Operations
THarrell@ALSinfo.org

David Miller, Director of Care Services
DMiller@alsinfo.org


Care Services

Jennifer Mundy, MSW, Regional Associate Director of Care Services
Southwest and Northwest Virginia
JMundy@ALSinfo.org

Jeri Prosser, BTPS, RRT, Care Services Coordinator
Hampton Roads, Virginia
JProsser@ALSinfo.org

Emma Denat, MSW, Care Services Manager
Central Virginia
EDenat@ALSinfo.org 

Sherry Singer, MS, CCC-SLP, Care Services Coordinator
Eastern Shore of Maryland
SSinger@alsinfo.org

Amarja Desai, Assistive Technology Specialist
Maryland & Washington, DC
ADesai@ALSinfo.org

Emily Mckeough, M.Ed Assistive Technology Specialist
EMckeough@ALSinfo.org

Elizabeth MeWhiney, LGSW, Regional Associate Director of Care Services
Greater Baltimore
EMeWhiney@ALSinfo.org

Katrina Ositelu, Care Service Coordinator
Northern Virginia
KOsitelu@ALSinfo.org

Evan Kirschner, MSW Care Service Program Administrator
Central MD, DC, NoVA
EKirschner@ALSinfo.org

Rachell Westby, M.C.D., CCC-SLP, Assistive Technology Program Manager
Virginia
RWestby@ALSinfo.org


Events Team

Eliane Coates, Development Coordinator
ECoates@ALSinfo.org

Brittany Garcia, Senior Event Manager
Washington D.C Market

BGarcia@ALSinfo.org

Kristen Redwine, Event Manager
Maryland Market
KRedwine@ALSinfo.org

Andrea Kephart, Senior Event Manager 
Richmond Market
AKephart@alsinfo.org

Stephen Lock, Event Manager 
Virginia Market
SLock@alsinfo.org

Alyssa Scheller, Event Coordinator
Washington D.C. Market
AScheller@ALsinfo.org

Development/Office Administration 

Tanyelle Gill, Senior Marketing & Communications Manager 
TGill@ALSinfo.org

Dave Hogge, Grant Writer
DHogge@ALSinfo.org

Steve Kolb, Regional Major Gift Officer
SKolb@ALSinfo.org

Jennifer Paraboschi, Database Manager
JParaboschi@ALSinfo.org

Karen Rarog, Public Policy Associate
KRarog@ALSinfo.org 

Danielle Stewart, Administrative Assistant 
DStewart@alsinfo.org

General Contact

Events and Chapter Information
Info@ALSinfo.org