Contact Us

Chapter Offices 

Rockville Administrative Office
7507 Standish Place 
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: 301.978.9855

Virginia Regional Office
8100 Three Chopt Road
Suite 147
Richmond, VA 23229
Phone: 804.836.1750

Toll-free: 1.866.348.3257

Senior Management Team

Judy Taylor, CNM, Executive Director
JTaylor@alsinfo.org

Kerry Graves, Vice President, Development
KGraves@ALSinfo.org

Tremetris Harrell, BSW, MHA, Vice President, Programs & Operations
THarrell@ALSinfo.org

Care Services

Elizabeth Mewhiney, LGSW, Regional Director of Care Services
Washignton D.C. & Maryland
EMeWhiney@ALSinfo.org

Jennifer Mundy, MSW, Regional Director of Care Services
Virginia
JMundy@ALSinfo.org

Amarja Desai, Assistive Technology Specialist
Maryland & Washington, DC
ADesai@ALSinfo.org

Regan Flores, Assistive Technology Specialist 
Virginia 
RFlores@ALSinfo.org 

Katrina Ositelu, Care Service Coordinator
Northern Virginia
KOsitelu@ALSinfo.org

Jeri Prosser, BTPS, RRT, Care Services Coordinator
Hampton Roads, Virginia
JProsser@ALSinfo.org

Sherry Singer, MS, CCC-SLP, Care Services Coordinator
Eastern Shore of Maryland
SSinger@alsinfo.org

Events Team

Brittany Garcia, Director, Development
Washington D.C Market
BGarcia@ALSinfo.org

Jennifer Abramson, Senior Event Manager 
Maryland Market 
JAbramson@ALSinfo.org 

Eric Boiter, Development Coordinator 
Team Challenge ALS & Third Party 
EBoiter@ALSinfo.org

Bailey Gillespie, Event Coordinator 
Washington D.C.
BGillespie@ALSinfo.org

Hunter Weaver, Senior Event Manager 
Richmond Market 
HWeaver@ALSinfo.org 

Development/Office Administration 

Tanyelle Gill, Director, Marketing & Communications
TGill@ALSinfo.org

David Hogge, Grant Writer
DHogge@ALSinfo.org

Jennifer Paraboschi, Database Manager
JParaboschi@ALSinfo.org

Danielle Stewart, Manager, Programs & Operations Administration 
DStewart@alsinfo.org

General Contact

Events and Chapter Information
Info@ALSinfo.org